Age:

Approx 3 Years Old

Sex:

Male

Size:

Medium

Neutered:

Yes

Passport and vaccinations:

Yes

Location:

In UK

Description:

Hi, my name is Marley.  I didn’t think I would need to put a post on here, but despite being very loved in my home, I find myself needing a new one.

I need a home that understands what a collie type like me needs. A home with no small children around, a place which is calm and quiet.  I am an anxious boy, and really need someone to help me get used to the world.  I don’t like going for walks and meeting other dogs as I get very worried, and totally overwhelmed, I need a person who has had dogs like me before to help me be happy outside.

Inside I am a very good boy, although I bark at things going past the front door. I can do tricks, and know commands. Think I might like fly ball or agility.  I will be sad to leave my mum, but she says it is for the best, as she knows I need more than she can offer!

I am roughly 3 yrs old, Male, neutered, medium sized, fully house trained, and totally gorgeous!

Only apply if you:

Live in a quiet area

Have had experience of collies or kelpies

Have no children in the house

Have a lovely large secure garden

Have the time, patience, and love to help me.

I am probably best as an only dog.

 

If you think you could offer me the loving home I need, please feel out an application form me.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Pin It on Pinterest